Les Emmans has written music for several different instruments including violin, guitar and piano.
If you would like to be updated on new additions please email a request to him at .
Les is always willing to provide new music and is willing to undertake requests whenever possible. Please email him.

Here is a selection of instrumental works:

The Derbyshire Sonata
The opening movement “A Ride in the Dales” is very popular with violinists worldwide. Together with “Dovedale”, “Ripley Market” and “Buxton” the four movements form a traditional sonata which was first heard on BBC Radio Derby.

Rail Journey
Written for a concert pianist friend as an encore piece.

Rustic Dance
Written for classical guitar, it needs a good technique. The piece is based on the initials “CCA” and celebrates the formation of the Central Composers’ Alliance under the chairmanship of the composer. 

The above scores are published on SibeliusMusic

To obtain music :
Please click on the Obtain Music button for full information